Close

Closings

2022 Closings

New Years Day – Friday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 17, 2022

Lincoln’s Birthday- Friday, February 11, 2022

President’s Day – Monday, February 21 2022

Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022 – Close at noon

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth – Monday June 20, 2022

4th of July – Monday , July 4, 2022

Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day- Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day- Thursday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day after Thanksgiving- Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Holiday- Friday, December 23 2022

Christmas Holiday- Monday, December 26 2022

New Years Eve- Friday, December 30, 2022

New Years Day- Monday, January 2, 2023