

City of Laingsburg Planning Commission Approved Minutes August 19, 2019

Jim Cherry called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers.

Members present: Dean Ridsdale, Alan Ducastel, Micheal Culpepper, Jim Cherry, Richard Fraidenburg, Randy Martin and Anthony Appicelli. Absent: None

Moved by Ducastel, supported by Appicelli to approve the minutes of April 15, 2019. All in favor, motion carried.

Moved by Ducastel, seconded by Culpepper to recoomend the Medical Marihuana Ordinance to City Council for approval. Roll Call Vote: Ayes: Alan Ducastel, Michael Culpepper, Richard Fraidenburg, Anthony Appicelli, James Cherry and Dean Ridsdale. Nays: None. Absent: Randy Martin and Dean Ridsdale. Motion carried.

Moved by Appicelli, seconded by Ducastel to adjourn, all in favor motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 7:30 p.m.

Paula Willoughby Clerk/Treasurer