



## LAINGSBURG CITY COUNCIL PROCEEDINGS

## January 16, 2019 **Approved Minutes**

Mayor Culpepper called the meeting to order at 5:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers. Councilor Nickols led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present: Michael Culpepper, Marcie Nickols, Dennis Hill, Mary Hetherington, Alan Ducastel and Brian Fredline. Members absent: David Rhodabeck.

Public Comment - None

Moved by Fredline, supported Nickols to make the following appointments: Dani Appicelli to the Laingsburg Library Board for a term that will end in June of 2020, Tanya Robinson to the Laingsburg Library Board for a term that will end in June of 2022 and Marsha Brandon to the Laingsburg Downtown Development Authority for a term that will end in July of 2020. Roll Call Vote: Ayes: Culpepper, Nickols, Hill, Hetherington, Ducastel and Fredline. Nays: None. Absent: Rhodabeck. Motion carried.

Moved by Fredline, seconded by Nickols to adjourn. The motion was unanimous and the meeting adjourned at 5:06 p.m.

> Paula Willoughby Clerk

Michael Culpepper

Mayor